RSS

Portfolio Is Due…

19 Oct

Gathering my work and creating a portfolio of my work was good for me.  To see that I have really learned a lot and can see the progression even in lettering is encouraging.

Burlap covering felt comfortable to me and I used it to add some character to my Adaam’s cardboard portfolio.  I need a better one someday soon that will not allow the pieces to fall out!

My blog, this blog, is a bit behind on the New York Times Articles but otherwise I feel like I am keeping up with the assignments. Our next project should be a lot of challenge, but also a lot of fun.  Can’t wait!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
